538 Officers

Squadron office phone number: 403-569-1763

Commaning Officer (CO)
Capt. Bruce Moran
Bruce.Moran@cadets.gc.ca

Training:
Lt Jonathan Hochbaum (DCO)
jonathan.hochbaum@cadets.gc.ca or hochbaum@telus.net

Assistant Training/Assistant Supply Officer
Ocdt Corey Reid
corey.reid@cadets.gc.ca       

Supply:
CI Wayne Olson
wayne.olson82@yahoo.com

Administration:
OCdt Jody Waymen
Jody.Waymen@cadets.gc.ca      

Band:
Yuri Shterngartz
yshterng2@gmail.com

Unit Cadet Conflict Management Advisor
Lt Hochbaum
Hochbaum@telus.net
Capt Moran
Bruce.Moran@cadets.gc.ca      

Standards to include training delivery, drill, and dress:
Pte Lung – Henrylung@live.com
CV Church – probert53@yahoo.com
CV Plimbley – Bethscott185@hotmail.com