538 Officers

Squadron office phone number: 403-569-1763

CO (Commanding Officer) – Capt Bruce Moran
Email: Bruce.Moran@cadets.gc.ca
Phone: 403-973-5825

DCO (Deputy Commanding Officer) – Lt Jonathan Hochbaum
Email: Jonathan.hochbaum@cadets.gc.ca or hochbaum@telus.net
Phone: 403-613-7963

Administration Officer – O/Cdt Corey Reid
Email: Corey.reid@cadets.gc.ca

Phone: 403-805-83952IC Admin/Unit Cadet Conflict Management Advisor (UCCMA) – Lt Natasha Becker
Email: Tasha.becker@cadets.gc.ca
Phone: 587-887-6649

Supply Officer – CI Wayne Olson
Email: wayne.olson82@yahoo.com

2IC Supply – OCdt Jody Wayman
Email: Jody.Waymen@cadets.gc.ca

Band - Lt. Natasha Becker & Mr. Yuri Shterngartz
Email:  tasha.becker@cadets.gc.ca & yshterng2@gmail.com

Standards to include training delivery, drill & dress – Pte Lung & CV Church
Email: Henry.Lung@forces.gc.ca & probert53@yahoo.com